System settings & defaults

Knowledge Base > System settings & defaults

in

Overview

You can speed up the process of creating and editing your events by using defaults. Any setting that you create in your account will be automatically applied to every event that you create. The system settings will not affect any existing events, it will only affect NEW events that re created after you save your default settings.

 

How to edit settings & defaults

company settings

In the navigation, click SETTINGS >> COMPANY SETTINGS

Once the page loads, scroll through and setup the default settings you would like to use for all of your events. These settings will NOT impact any events already created. These settings ONLY impact NEWLY created events.